One Gift Card, a World of Options

 

REMINDER: FOR ALL QUESTIONS PERTAINING TO THIS GIFT CARD, PLEASE REFER YOURSELF TO THE BACK OF THE CARD.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes. Until the balance is $0, we will honor this gift card in our shopping centres. See shopping.ca for the complete list of Ivanhoé Cambridge shopping centres. For participating retailers, please call EML Client Support at 1-800-840-5594. The same terms and conditions will be in effect. Please refer to the Cardholder Agreement for each province’s specific rules.

Yes, EML Client Support remains available for both merchants and customers. Please refer to the back of the card for support information. 

•    1-800-840-5594: Client Support
•    1-800-755-8608: Balance Inquiry
 

You can inquire about your gift card account either by calling EML customer support at 1-800-755-8608 or on getmybalance.com or icmybalance.com. You can also keep track of your balance in the space provided at the back of the card. The remaining card balance can also be viewed on purchase receipts; it is indicated in the authorization code at the bottom.

To replace a lost or stolen gift card, you must present yourself at the Guest Services of your Ivanhoé Cambridge shopping centre. You must bring an ID card and the original proof of purchase of the gift card. If you do not have a proof of purchase, please contact EML Client Support at 1-800-840-5594.

Unfortunately, promotional gift cards cannot be replaced after the expiry date or if lost or stolen.

You must go to the Guest Services of your Ivanhoé Cambridge shopping centre. They will ask you a few questions to validate your identity.

For the moment, gift cards can only be purchased at an Ivanhoé Cambridge shopping centre.

Une carte-cadeau, mille et une possibilités.

 

RAPPEL : POUR TOUTES QUESTIONS À PROPOS DE CETTE CARTE-CADEAU, RÉFÉREZ-VOUS TOUJOURS AU TEXTE DERRIÈRE LA CARTE.

Foire aux questions

Oui, jusqu’à ce que la carte ait un solde de 0$, nous honorerons cette carte-cadeau dans nos centres commerciaux. Consultez shopping.ca pour la liste complète des centres commerciaux d’Ivanhoé Cambridge.). Pour connaître la liste des marchands participants, veuillez appeler le support client EML au 1-800-840-5594. Les mêmes termes et conditions seront en vigueur. Veuillez-vous reporter à l’Entente de titulaire de carte pour connaître les règles spécifiques à chaque province. 

Oui, le support client EML reste disponible pour les marchands et les clients. Veuillez-vous reporter au verso de la carte pour obtenir des informations sur l'assistance.

•    1-800-840-5594 : Support à la clientèle
•    1-800-755-8608 : Demande de solde

Vous pouvez vous renseigner sur votre compte carte-cadeau en appelant l'assistance à la clientèle d'EML au 1-800-755-8608, sur getmybalance.com ou icmybalance.com. Vous pouvez également suivre votre solde dans l'espace prévu, à l'arrière de la carte. Le solde restant de la carte peut également être consulté sur les reçus d’achat; il est indiqué dans le code d'autorisation en bas.
 

Pour remplacer une carte-cadeau perdue ou volée, vous devez vous présenter au service à la clientèle de votre centre Ivanhoé Cambridge. Vous devez apporter une carte d'identité et la preuve d'achat originale de la carte- 
Malheureusement, les cartes-cadeaux promotionnelles ne peuvent pas être remplacées après la date d'expiration ou si elles sont perdues ou volées.

Vous devez vous présenter au service à la clientèle d’un centre d’Ivanhoé Cambridge. Ils vous poseront quelques questions pour s’assurer de votre identité. 

Pour le moment, la carte-cadeau est seulement en vente dans les centres commerciaux d’Ivanhoé Cambridge.